it is genereally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. discuss both these point and give your opinion.

While people believe that the web is a great method to stay in contanct, other think that it might not represent the perfect way to search advice. This essay will argue both of views explaining why the Internet can be the main source of data. On the one hand, without any doubt the internet has changed dramatically how people communicate. Firstly, the improvement of powerful softwares have allowed people to talk each other wherever with only an internet connection. Secondly, the birth of new applications have let the development of new modalities to connect. For example, Facebook and Skype give the possibility to do videocalls totally for free and this is an amazing solution for members of a family wich live far from home. On the other hand, the information that users can find online are not always true. Nowadays, many websites contain fake news and this may represent a big trouble especially for old generations that are not able to distinguish true news with false ones. On Facebook and Instragram is easily find this type of advice but with some experience all people can deal with them. However expert users have acquired all competences required to find this kind of information, International Institutions are working to remove all of this incorrect advice with the purpose of transform the Internet in a place with only true notices. To conclude, I strongly believe that websites are becoming essential in our daily life both to communicate and to find contents we need and using them with attention reduce at minimum risks of problems related to false informations.