Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the increase of people migrating to urban areas has led to numerous traffic and housing problems. This dilemma could be solved by relocating big enterprises with their factories and workers to rural areas. I completely agree with this point of view due to two primary reasons. To begin with, the idea of moving big businesses to the suburbs is beneficial because it tackles some traffic problems. This can be explained by the fact that reducing numerous corporations can shrink the number of people commuting to work every day. Each big-size company contains thousands of workers, a cause for overpopulation in cities. This can be seen in the case of traffic jams in high peak time, they go to work and students go to school, leading to a barrage of cars and motorbikes stuck together. As a result, businesses and their factories should move to rural areas to ease this problem. Secondly, it can help resolve the scarcity of houses. At present, big corporations and companies are fraught with immigrants from unprosperous regions, causing a significant surge in housing prices. For example, Apple or Microsoft appealed to thousands of employees, who opted for an environment that can provide many opportunities, which caused an unbalanced population in the US. Consequently, houses’ prices are three times more expensive in the centre compared to other locations. In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that big companies should locate themselves around each country to smaller number of staff, which causes traffic jams and house scarcity.