In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Unfortunately, there is a massive discrepancy among progenitors and their infants in few nations nowadays, which is a practical matter of content, with numerous pros and cons associated from various perspectives. The upcoming article discusses both benefits and drawbacks; previously, I formulate my final verdict. Firstly, the primary advantages of divergence among forerunners and their kids can be seen as a standardised living style. In other words, progenitors who give time to build their careers before family planning after marriage and give birth to their child after getting well settled subsequently provide a high standard of care to their younger ones; however, those forerunners who focus on family planning before their career cannot give a proper take care of their babies, indeed. For instance, a survey conducted by "Timeline News" proved that people who have a meagre difference in their marriage and the age of their adolescents were not able to take proper care of their toddlers. Hence, a significant period difference between elders and their kids will benefit their children's wealthy lifestyle. Nevertheless, despite having discussed the pros of a gap in the age of parents and their infants, few drawbacks are apparent, and the most common one would be considered as a misunderstanding. Specifically, a new generation born child will go forth of upcoming trending assets that are easy to handle, and smartphone can be one of those. For example, various brands have launched their smartphone in the market like Apple and Samsung, whose prices are skyrocketing, and when toddlers demand such expensive items from their family; the family refuse to buy those items for them consequently, it might lead to a conflict that would appear as a family dispute. Thus, a lot of life variation will have a lot of discrepancies which can cause harmful relationship effects on a family. Lastly, after discussing the benefits and drawbacks of this trend, I think that maturity variation is essential for progenitors and adolescents to give luxurious life to their infants, but in the cases of massive discrepancy of age between them could lead to a family conflict. Therefore, the period gap between children and parents should be there but up to some extent.