Some people have argued that video games are a waste of time, and people should spend their time and money on better hobbies. Do the advantages of video games outweigh the disadvantages ?

In today's rapidly changing world, the debates over whether they should Spend money and spend time on superior hobbles instead of wider fun. The debate surrounding the reduction preference for promotional film often revolves around two opposing views. I believe that the drawbacks outweigh these benefits. On the other hand, having a sedentary lifestyle creates a number of health issues like obesity, high blood pressure high cholesterol while sitting for long term hours for fictional games. This means that exercise enables the body to pass good blood circulation, without exercise leading to the big disaster of this problem. For example, according to Hindustan Time, more than 95%. teenagers are facing not only obesity but also brain illness due to sufficient use of electronic devices like Phones, iPads and laptops for video games Thus, this supports my view that spending time and money on games is really harmful for both ages Children and adults. Being weak in academic performance is another Considerable disadvantage of video games. This factor emphasises that addiction to this habitat influences the interest of children and teenagers in studying and face low grades in class and enables them to poor I student in school. For instance, it has been shown that owing to Video games; regardless of proper Confirmations, they tried it at home which would have resulted in death. Therefore, this reason supports my view less grades, knowledge, and performance main drawbacks of this problem. On the other hand, even though its drawbacks far outweigh the benefits; the capacity to Sharpen Cognitive Skills is the main advantage of video because it improves memory and problem-solving skills which boast Confidence and optimism. In Conclusion, although playing video games may have some positive outcomes, I believe that they are outweighed by more significant negative aspects