In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

People are becoming stressed substantially these days. The number of stressed citizens is on top levels in many nations. In this essay, I will describe some causes of the issue and put forward measures to tackle it. One of the main causes of stress is a multitasking environment related to services area jobs. For instance, writing a report, calling customers and being aware of the next meeting all at the same time, may affect tasking achievement performance. Citizens who are immersed in such jobs are getting more and more overwhelmed by it. Overtime hours also can increase the stress of people, more of them are working around twelve hours per day, wasting their time at work instead of being with family or hanging out with friends. So, all these factors can contribute to having a complicated life with frustrations. Some measures could be applied to solve this problem. One method could be to find another suitable job that gives gentle spaces with kind partners. Sharing with other people apart from job tasks could increase the probability of pressure release. Moreover, including exercise in your daily routine can be another method of living without stress. It is known that exercise boosts productivity, including this keeps the performance at high levels throughout each day. Both methods tackle the stressful life that we face these days. To conclude, even though there are many factors which raise stress in people, I suggest that keeping away from toxic jobs and doing exercise every day could help your mind and body to live without tension.