Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

Nowadays, Many specialists in the environment is warning that it is dangerous a rising temperature over the world. This essay will examine the reasons for global warming and the solutions to the problem. There are two main reasons that destroying vegetation and making a lot of carbon footprint. Firstly, people destroyed a huge wide area of forests and ecosystem. For instance, they are logging the forests to make furniture in the wood industry and to construct buildings, which is all for human's convenience. Thus people destroyed the ecosystem. Besides, people use a lot of fossil fuels for themselves. It means that make a vast of air pollution, which can be make the Earth gets hotter and hotter. For example, product a lot of plastic waste, cars and factories. These can give people are convenient, however it only for the present. In the future, it is very harmful. The effective solution is promoting people's awareness and regulating the natural resources are all over the world. Firstly, People should know how serious global warming that is why it needs many campaigns such as advertisement in public. What's,more The Government should play a vital role in making the limit of destroying an area of nature. Like build to factories, thus,it should be eco-friendly. If they destroy forests to construct build, they would pay the money for replacing them. To conclude, to prevent the Earth getting hotter and hotter, In an aspect of countries need way more efforts for that, by regulating to destroy vegetation and animals habitats. Then we can make our future generation live on a beautiful Earth.