Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals believe that artificial intelligence will be a fast source of development in the coming days. Although such innovation has taken control over many sectors and is a significant contributor to high profit, I opine that there is a huge reluctance in many areas because of extensive interlink networks and a lack of trust to introduce a new system. On the one hand, the automation system is a great platform to assist several groups in sorting out tedious tasks as doctors could get training, engineers could solve arithmetic numerals, police could navigate crimes,and so on, and the consequences are fastest and facile. Moreover, in developed countries, many high-profile companies are operating their machines with robots and finding acute cash without human participation, saving labour costs and completing processes in a short time which gives the owners financial freedom. For instance, leading research in America has shown that, in 2026, there are maximum possibilities to replace workers with engineering knowledge due to excessive efficiency. On the other hand, AI is a worthy complex network that needs in-depth and relentless deliberation with a high experience, analyzers can find results on the display screen but cannot be familiar with the authenticity of an integrated system which represents a single value by processing numerous numerics. However, a majority of corporations distrust the involvement of power-driven to run heavy machinery smoothly, a globalized connected line of action could damage the established data, and consequently the loss of confidential information. For example, in Colombia, a well-known foundation IT department was attacked with a bitter intensity just because of misuse of cutting-edge technologies. In conclusion, despite the fact that the advancement in computer-based could promote prosperity with large bank notes, I moot that it could affect reputation by breaching privacy as well as requiring extraordinary expertise for progress.