Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write”. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the majority of states education is fundamental for young people. Despite this, the others believe that public institutions should destinate more budget to allow old population to learn how wrtite and read. Altough I agree that educational services should be offered mainly to the teenage community, I think to permit a complete development of a country is important to share these programs among adults. On the one hansd, the youth represent the principal source for the growth of a nation. The school system must give the possibility to improve their skills and let them to reach their dreams. For this reason, governaments have to allocate big amount of money on this field because only in this way will be possible to create a future workforce that may increase the richness of a country. To instance, in Italy there are many money prize for poor students to let them to continue their studies after high school and to attend the most prestigious univerisities following their job ambitious. On the other hand, to have the fully evolution of a nations most of the citizens must know reading and writing. This because is not aceptable that many adults, especially in the poorest areas of a country dont know this skills. This situation affects the general wellbeing of a nation because especially in third world nations many productivity sectors can evolve and improve their productions because of the missing of educated employees. For example, in 1970 is started a enormous educational programme in Italy that consisted in the creation of schools in far villages of the nations with the pourpose of reducing consistently the number of illiterates providing them all the items that need to improve their abilities and have a better future. To conclude, though I agree that large amount of money must be spend for the development of knowledge between scholars, I think that another part should be destinate to dramatically reduce numbers of adults that still are not able to write and to read because this issue reprent a big obstacle to the growth of a nation.