Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and five your opinion.

According to a set of people, exchanging the data related to fields like science,trade and academics entirely is a better thing,whereas, others believe that it is not required to give out the whole details of the work.Personally, I am inclined towards the former view. This essay will talk about both views and elaborate on my opinion. On one hand, some people expect transperancy in fields like science,business and education because of the following reasons. Firstly, as science labs conduct a lot of experiments before arriving at a final conclusion. Thus giving those details would help other aspiring scientist's research work. Secondly, trade related documents should maintain clarity in all aspects to have a honest deal between the individuals. Lastly, books related to schools and colleges are followed by many students. Hence, every concept should be clearly elaborated. For instance, a theorem should be explained as a whole and just giving the equation is not sufficient to get a clear idea on it. On the other hand, a set of people have a view that it is not necessary to publish everything related to a work.The main reason behind this is that if everything is spoon- feeded, then people will loose their curiosity at a project. Additionally, some data which is patenetd cannot be opened up in detail. For example, one cannot use the results of some other's thesis. To conclude, both the sides have produced valid arguments. However, I believe that exposing the entire data is beneficial in many cases and hence I support the former argument.