some people think governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and hosing problems to help people to prevent illness and disease . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A fair amount of folks believe that the authorities should concentrate on lowering environmental pollution and residential troubles to aid people to avert sickness and flu. In my opinion, the authorities of the nation should support in order to help the society from danger. To begin with, pollution is the common term that our ears are attuned to it. Pollution is the prominent reason behind people's sickness. In other words, in the modern era, the mankind is enjoying the luxurious comfortable life due to the technological developments which is triggering the pollution levels to its peak. For example, the carbon monoxide gas emitted from the cars is the highest pollution ratio across the world. Due to this harmful gas, the entire community is affected with health issues. Thus, the authorities should strictly impose a rule to ban the luxurious cars which is rising the pollution levels in the world. Furthermore, there are certain people in the world who are suffering from diseases due to poverty. There is no sophisticated hospitals and emergency wards in rural areas. To illustrate this, an article in Hindu magazine published that 40 per cent of the people are dying due to lack of treatment in the countryside. Therefore, the government should increase the facilities such as equipments, machines and more beds to accommodate the patients suffering from health problems. To conclude, the government should imply pollution -free laws and obligations in order to alleviate the environmental problems and expand the facilities provided in the countryside to help the people facing difficulties in health.