some people say that in all levels of educations, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most students in all educational institutions are reported to have a lot of theory and not enough practice while studying. I agree with that research because people face a lack of practical skills. Undergraduates should have more practical tasks because it can help to understand some themes of subjects more effectively and apply some approaches to work correctly and beneficially. In terms of study processes, students are more likely to understand some theory questions by doing practical tasks. Spending a lot of time on learning facts not always can lead to high results in most subjects. If teachers provided adolescents with practical experience, they would be able to realize how some facts work in reality. As people’s experience shows, it is much easier to understand what they should do, explaining tasks in practice. Indeed, this way they can figure out a lot of things that might come to light while studying the material on subjects. Furthermore, practical approaches can lead to more correct application knowledge in real life. If students are immediately explained some theory facts in practice, they demonstrate an effective understanding of doing tasks in the future, for example, at work. Many researchers say that students who study by practical methods perform better in their positions. In point of fact, it is much easier to memorise some practical knowledge rather than theory. In conclusion, people in all educational institutions face the problem of a lack of practical skills. However, practical approaches can lead to deeper understanding of materials and correctly applying students ’ knowledge in real life.