Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal . Some people , however , think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

New days, politics believe that the economic progress is the most essential target for them while people argue that the other goals value is equal with the economic development. In my view, although economic situation is necessary in societies, all goals in a country are equally. On one hand, being some none-financial problems in societies would be the reason for seem similarity value between the economic and other goals. Moreover, If some issues are observed in countries which improvement in economic situation can not solve the problems lonely, it will need to look for other solutions. Also, this kind of solution would be as a goal for the government that can be vital as well as the economic progress. For instance, preventing to deforestation need the environmental protections from governments such as establishing some laws to decline environmental damage in the woodlands. Therefore, there are some matters in societies that need to virtual protection from governments as an aim behind the financial progress. On the other hand, the reason for governments belief about seeing economic advances as the main goal in societies would be the fact that many matters in a country have a root in the financial problems. Furthermore, many issues are influenced by the economic situation in countries which can not be improved unless the government sees the economic development as their necessary aim. For example, however, devorce is an emotional issue, the cause of it would be the financial problems in the couple's life such as inability to passing the life. Finally, the more government pay attention to economic progress as the most essential goal, the more other progress and improvements will appear in the countries. In conclusion, despite the fact that the economic progress would be a proper goal for government, in my opinion, the other aims in a country can be valuable as well as economic advanced.