Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that youngsters need to focus on studies for their excellent future to live a standardised lifestyle. Several people opine that juveniles should begin with schooling at an early life; however, numerous believe that young ones ought to attend institute at the age of seven. Both aspects have their perspective, and the upcoming essay will discuss both views before my final verdict. On the one hand, the primary advantage of early schooling is that kids learn fundamental things. In other words, at this maturity, child cognitive development occurs at full pace; also, the school provides many opportunities to infants, which help to grab new skills compared to the home. For instance, a survey conducted by "children development Research organisation" proved that the first five years of toddlers are the most critical period of their life as at an early age so they, not just learn important subjects, besides they improve their behaviour and ethical views too, which will assist in building their future. Thus, children have to go to the play-way at an early stage. On the other hand, numerous believe that children must join Educational Centre after seven for several reasons, and the most common could be considered burden and stress. Specifically, when a child starts an institution will get homework, apparently, and other extracurricular work to do, which leads to a burden; as a result, they get busy in their daily schoolwork all time, leading to a lack of involvement in physical movement. For example, many doctors proved that many adolescents suffer from various diseases because they do not indulge themselves in any physical activity. Hence, juveniles must go to Education Centre after an early young maturity and spend time doing physical activities at most. To conclude, having discussed the topic at length, as per my perspective, parents ought to make their youngers competent of joining the school at an early age, to enhance knowledgeable skills and workload should not be imposed on aspirants to curb mental stress; therefore, their growth in future will be remarkable.