Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, it is obvious that there is huge argument about the internet and students because they are relying on the internet in their life, and it is containing many negative effects which lead some people to narrow the usage of the internet to the educational purpose. Partially I agree, absolutely there is many negative sides, on that but at the same time there is a massive of positive sides which could be helpful for them in their life. Just they need a small guidance from our side as adults. In this essay I will discuss both sides to clarify my opinion. From the first point of view, the World Wide Web has their drawback and side effects. As a Consequently, the excessive daily use from them could be reflect badly on their personalities, their health and the way of thinking. For example, it contains many dangerous ideas which could lead the students to damage their life. also, there is a huge number of bad web sites which could destroy their healthiness. On the other hand, there are a million of amazing pages which can guide them to build their skills and know a thousand of information because it is hold many best practices in a deferent positive life side. For example, if we will talk about ted talk web site, we can find a thousand of positive ideas and information related to different matter in so many sectors. And if we will talk about google search engine, we can find a massive of data and information about many wonderful things in this world. In conclusion, the internet has a negative and positive sides. And we should take everything in our consideration and try to guide them to the right track.