Shortage of housing has several social consequences and only government can solve the problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very much true that most of the social-related issues are due to shortage of houses only. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that these social consequences are occurring due to a large number of people without proper house and basic needs too and I totally agree with this statement and I would like to express my viewpoints as well. To embark on, one must have a minimum house to fulfil their daily needs, if not they may be experienced with different issues. Firstly, if someone who does not have a house and then they will come on to the road and sleepover there, which may cause problem to walkers and other public too. Secondly, those who do not have a place to live, and maybe looking for other houses and try to occupy them which is not a good sign for society. And last but not least, the crime rate also will be increased since most of them are do not have a flat to live in. For example, a person who does not have a place to sleep, and eventually would prefer to sleep in public places such as a bus stop or park. As per recent Google survey findings, 98% of crimes are happening due to lack of proper house in the advanced society. However, undoubtedly, since most,people basic need is a house and the government must come up with some supportive plans and help measurements to construct a house for them. On the other hand, the public need to educate on their basic needs along with the importance of the house, so that everyone will plan to construct their own house. For instance, providing home loan by the government with less amount of interest rate and helping them to get complete their land documents verifications from different offices. To sum up, a beautiful house is the best place to live and it can help society to improve the standard of living which is always best for everyone, hence I would suggest and recommend everyone to have a good place to live with their kids and family too.