Some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Paraphrased statement: Some individuals believe that children should learn to self-growth and getting higher education from the boarding school system. Others are concerned about the negative impact of this system rather than day school. Thesis: In my opinion, parents would be better to consider all risks and let their children attend to a boarding school for career and personal growth. The outcome could have a positive lasting effects. Outline: In this following paragraph, this essay will discuss both views and explain why boarding school is necessary for youngsters. Main body 1: Primarily, it is a well-known impact, meaning that boarding school is not suitable for every student, due to such issues as pupils are affected by bad habits and influence of other students or become a victim of bullying. These might have both mentally and physically a long-term negative impact on the pupils. Secondly, tuition would be higher than other day schools, which is including all staff salaries, facilities, equipment and resources. Even some students want to study in the boarding environment, but tuition would be unaffordable for them. Another argument is homesickness, which often leads children to emotionally disturbed, such as getting easily frustrated, socially isolated and underestimating themselves that affect lessens their academic performances. Whereas, main background issue of homesickness might be unadaptable in new environment. Main body 2: On the other hand, this option would be unacceptable to some people that boarding school system can bring various benefits to children. Firstly, these range from understanding responsibility, learning to manage their time, money, other resources and daily routines which adds greatly to students all-around education. Moreover, this boarding system might provide a chance to growing personally and professionally, also extend and build a new relationship to them. Eventually, students would become mentally and physically mature and more independent. Conclusion: In conclusion, both sides have their merits and demerits. Seem to demonstrate that parents should consider more advantages of this system than disadvantages. However, it is undeniable that it would often bring numerous benefits to the children and their future. If parents took this step carefully, it would greatly enhance children ’s future.