Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

While education importance is increasingly popular, they continue to be rather controversial because the benefits are hard to quantify exactly. There are arguments on both sides of this topical debate, and I will discuss them now. On the one hand, opponents of the boarding school point the when adolescents far from their parents they may do inappropriate things. It is hard to blame them because no one tells them what is right or wrong. Secondly, people are also concerned about the issue of those who have bad attitude may affect young children. On the other hand, supporters of boarding school thought that the skills learned from living alone in school improve independence. It appears that day school helps children adjust to university life compared to normal school. This process has many advantages. The highlight the independence and self-motivation that a student will acquire, in areas such as time management and interpersonal skills. Furthermore, if students well at organizing time they have more time to spend on a subject and other activities. This ability may lead to greater career success later in life. Finally, the lessons learned from preparatory school not only bounded by a subject also valuable life lesson It is logical to conclude that boarding school can indeed be a good choice for children, with the experience of self-supporting skills that are invaluable in the future.