Some people say that no one should work after the age of 65years,others say that they should continue the work as long as they want.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that many countries have different retirement age for their citizens. While some feel that they must work till 65 years, I, however, agree with those who feel that they must be allowed to work as per their need. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain both sides and share my opinion with relevant examples. On the one side, it could be argued that age limit on the working professional's life is essential as it can allow them to spend some quality time with their families. For instance, a grandparent can apprise his grandchildren about their cultural values if he spends his time with his family rather than in an office. As a result, their future generations might follow the family traditions. Moreover, if workers have to work till the 65 of their age, they might help other family members dedicatedly with their lifelong experiences. For example, a retired father can teach his child about money management at a tender age as he has no official pressure. Owing to this, the child can understand the value of money and might start saving his pocket money for the future. On the other side, I firmly believe that there should not be any age limit on the work as some people get satisfaction from their work. Take a bank manager, for example, who works around the clock at an early age to get his dream job. Nevertheless, after reaching a certain age and stopping him from doing his favourite work, can put mental pressure on him. Additionally, many people often want to contribute to their country's economy despite their age. If they stopped doing their job at a certain age, they would become an extra burden on their nation. So, in order to stimulate the economy, many people must keep doing their job as long as they want. In conclusion, although limiting work to certain years of life can give an opportunity to working parents to spend some time with their families, it can take their freedom as many people enjoy their jobs and help their nation's economy. Therefore, I believe that we must let everyone work without thinking about their age.