In the future, nobody will buy painted newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you even agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the proliferation of technological devices has become prevalent, which makes it possible for people to have access to the Internet in order to keep abreast of the latest trend in the world. Hence, reading online newspapers has grown in popularity and nobody will not buy printed books or newspapers in the future. Personally, I agree with this statement because its advantages bring countless benefits for users. Regarding printed newspapers, it has existed for a long time and has definitely been a huge part of human life. The prime reason for its importance is that information is selected and censored by the officer of government therefore, most news on prints is qualified. However, traditional papers also attaches different news such as: recruit news or advertising and so on, which make readers feel irritated or sometimes they are distracted by this type of news. As a result, they are unable to pay attention to the main news. On the other hand, digital newspapers and ebooks are incredibly beneficial and would seem to become prevalent in the near future. With lively pictures along with qualified information in each newspaper will draw attention from readers. What's more, it not only helps people have a grasp of the news but also people have a deeper insight into problems in society. For example, some online newspaper about Covid - 19 pandemics with lively pictures describe how frontline doctors and the medical system combat the pandemic diligently. Thanks to these pictures, people may have profound knowledge about this dangerous disease, raise public awareness to prevent the issues from occurring. In summary, it is undeniable that there are several advantages of physical papers. Nevertheless, we are living in the information age, so the Internet has a huge impact on our daily life. I believe that in the near future, people can adopt the new way of reading and strengthen this modern and potent industry by protecting the author's rights.