Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Happiness is an indispensable part of our life. Each inhabitant has different joys. Some people say that to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others think that other factors are more crucial. In my opinion, I suppose that having a passionate career will bring more content. On the one hand, of course, it can be found that working a job with passion and love can build strong and positive relationships. Being motivated and fanatical about your work will attract individuals who have the same enthusiasm. If residents are the manager, this will generate a strong team and help to achieve the main common goal. If they are staff, it will allow them to shine and advance faster at work. Besides, burning and putting lots of effort at work means that work efficiency can be improved so inhabitants' income will be solved. They will have more time with their family and take care of their health without worrying about financial issues. On the other hand, doing a job you love will make you feel more satisfied and cheerful. When you work for money, you will have to face more pressure and stress. The aim is earning will make you feel depressed and lifeless. For example, my cousin works a job he doesn’t like. Every day he has to deal with the problem of income which leads to him having negative mental well-being and eating less. Meals and sleep are now too luxurious for him. In conclusion, cheerfulness comes from what you love and want to do and the most important thing is that happiness only appears when you find yourself happy.