Nowadays on-line shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

throughout a few decades, by developing online industries, folk have been consuming online more and more. Also, the public tends to buy a product without going outside. This essay will discuss both sides whether the evolution of online shopping has a good effect or not. On the one hand, In these days, when the community want to buy the products such as clothes, books and even foods, they tend to shop on the internet. Actually, In fact, society can save time. For instance, most workers in Korea, once they get a job, they need to work for 10hour approximately. After finishing their work, the people are exhausted. As a result of that, they can buy whatever they want with staying home. Thus, it is very efficient and convenient as well. They do not have to go out. On the other hand, the advancement of online shopping causes a lack of communication with other people to face to face. For example, folk want to get whatever they want to have, by clicking the button. However, This means that the crowd do not have to talk. Hence, it can lead to an unsociable personality. Besides, some crowd do not know their neighbours. if that, the public cannot get help from other people. Because the crowd don't want to help those they do not know. To sum up, perhaps, the expansion of online industries has a positive impact and the negative impact. Nevertheless, population cannot avoid online shopping is getting popular because of the progress of technologies. So I think the community should try using online shopping more efficiently.