More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, maximum number of wild species are on the way of extinction. Similarly remaining are on the list of endangered animals. This essay will discuss deforeststation and porching perching are the key factors responsible for the extinction of species and also provide preventive measures can aid to support animals that are on the edge of extinction or in the book endangered. To embark on, the primary factor that contribute to wild life extinction is deforeststation. This means cutting of wild trees gradually lead to scarecity of food, this would play crucial role in distrubing the food chain system. For instance, it is evident that all the animals depends on each other for their survive. This means some animals depend on plants, on the other hand, others depend on the plant eating deers and rabbits. Secondly, porching purchasing perching is the another agent chich is reported as the cause of killing a large number of white tigers in amazon forest. This can be also considered as a cause of wipping ripping whipping off an animal from this planet. Thus it is clear that deforeststation and illegal animal killing would acts as vital agents which are responsiable for extinctioned species. On the bright side, there ought to be some action to be taken to prevent this issue. Intially, Government should implement a strict rule to prevent cutting of tress from the forest area. This would help flora and funa fun to servive survive and food chain will not get distrubed. Similarly, there should also strict enforced laws such as penalty, imprisonment for the individuals who hunt animals which are on the verge of extinction. This would protect many animals to live safely in their inhabitant. In conclusion, Although, a large number of animals are about to die off from the phase of the earth by deforestation and illegal animal killing, if the goverment could tackle this issues by implementing enforced laws which would aid to save the life of a large number of species