Inspite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Food is an essential aspect of human life. Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in all fields especially the agricultural sector even though, many folks do not have the food around the globe. This essay discusses the reason and solution for the following reasons. To begin with, one of the first problems the poverty especially in an underdeveloped nation. In other words, in these kinds of,countries people are suffering to eat a meal even the technologies have used cultivation field. For example, in Somalia nation has suffered to eat a meal all folk due to drought in the African continent consequently, many populations cannot survive a long year. Another problem that needs to be considered is poor transportation between village and city thus, the meat cannot distribute equally. A possible solution to this issue of the government should be taken immediate action such as increasing the employment opportunity in the underdeveloped nation as a result, this phenomenon might be reduced. For example, India has provided many job opportunities for youngsters in order to reduce the poverty in society. One immediate practical solution is for the ministry should be organised the proper road facilities between the village and urban area consequently, the bread is distributing evenly in order to the population have a chance to satisfy their starvation. To conclude, bread is the most predominant factors for all living beings. In my opinion about this, in the above-mentioned details are the key reasons for this trend and these kinds of activities will be diminished in this phenomenon undoubtedly. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.