Some people believe that free social service should be made compulsory for high school students .do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, numerous individuals are of the belief that public services such as public transportation services should be provided free of charge for high schoolers. I completely agree with this statement because the majority of students are not able to afford many public services because they are fully occupied with their studies and cannot work, as well as, this will activate a sense of equality among learners. To embark on, a plethora of learners have hectic schedules; therefore, they do not have adequate time to work and pay for their essentials. In other words, if young individuals enrol in a full-time studying program, they will not have spare hours to engage in a job. Thus, paying a certain amount of money for social services might put financial burdens on them. Consequently, pupils who come from non-wealthy families may have to walk for long distances, before reaching their schools because commuting means are not affordable for them. This can be exemplified by an article conducted by a group of Iraqi civil society activists who claimed that about two-thirds of young learners,particularly, those who live in the countryside are not able to afford transportation services; eventually, many of them tend to leave school and cease their educational process. What can be said here is that not only making public services free of charge will help many families financially, but also will perform an instrumental role in assisting many youngsters in continuing their learning process. Furthermore, providing pupils with free access to different social services could activate a sense of equity among them. To illustrate, when pupils from different socioeconomic backgrounds ride the same vehicle, the level of discrimination will significantly decrease. In addition to that if a learner from a wealthy family comes to his educational institution with the latest car model compared to his peers who might depend on bicycles, the segregation level will sharply upsurge in direct proportion, and those youngsters may become under consistent pressure due to the inequality among them. For example, in Iraq, many private schools provide free buses for their students to eradicate the social differences among their learners, after noticing a sharp reduction in the number of students in classes who were suffering from bullying because of their low social status. In conclusion, after this essay has reiterated the above-mentioned points, I can claim that governments should supply young individuals with free public services such as buses to deliver them because this will decrease the social differences between students, as well as, help numerous students financially.