Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is our primary asset while growing up. That is why a group of individuals claim that their offsprings studying at home will achieve better life standards, whereas, others argue that the traditional educational system is definitive for human development. I tend to agree that is more meaningful to learn how to live with others ideas and behaviours than learning about theory, and, therefore, school is very important for all. On the one hand, having a personal tutor can increase the pace of learning by the children. For example, the private teacher can focus on the weakness of the pupil and fix them rapidly. Additionally, in other subjects that are easily understandable by the student the teacher can go further into more advanced knowledge. On the other hand, going to school can develop the sense of living in society. For instance, it is crucial for developing social skills to be part of a group with individuals from mixed backgrounds. Furthermore, schools are able to teach children how to behave in society, respect hierarchy and others opinions. As far as I am concerned, the school institution is vital for our offspring development. This is because humans need to learn at early age that our society is made of different ideas and to succeed later in life we need to learn how to be sociable. In addition to that, the competitive grades system can show youngsters that they are not perfect and will always have to work hard to improve. In conclusion, despite the fact that homeschooling has its advantages, I believe that schools are far better for young development. From my point of view, we need our educational system to learn social skills and how to behave in society, which later in life is valuable.