New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, modern couples try several methods to deal with life changes. Wherefore some claim that they should attend different kinds of specific courses to train them how to raise their children. From my point of view, mothers and fathers can carry on this mission with several educational and theoretical support so I highly recommend this claim. On one hand, many people think that being a parent is an innate thing so, no need to have any training to achieve success in this mission. For example, mothers were born with the ability to take care of their kids moreover, fathers gain the responsibility for fatherhood at the moment when they hold their child. Also, they assume that theoretical lessons are not the same as the situations in the real life. In addition, there are many factors that differ from one family to another. On the other hand, other people believe that parenting is a complex duty that requires proper training. Although gaining a skill comes after practice, training will pave the way if it is done at first. Nowadays, different social issues affect people’s mental health for that, parenting sessions will give them the chance to avoid costly mistakes and I agree with that as well. To conclude, having a child is one of God blessings, but raising them is the hardest task. It needs a massive capacity with professional guidance so, I strongly believe that attending such parenting courses will improve the parents' performance in many different ways such as getting clear ideas about psychological problems, social problems and the most important phase the adolescence.