many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it has become far more normal for lots of countries to show a longer life expectancy than in the past. While there may be some benefits for current society, this can contribute to having exact problems for the governments, I think.On the one hand, having lots of elderly folk in our community who do not wish to learn their own history may be useful. It might be important to prevent the community from losing its imagination about Marvels in history, whose heroism still provokes the young generation to be the leaders of their society. Another one is to maintain customs passed down from the past until now as a result of historical events. There are unchanged traditions, such as being respectful to ancestors, where old people live more. In spite of the arguments above, this hard situation brings several problems to the government. Firstly, living longer has a detrimental contribution to the rate of unemployment in most countries, which comes at the expense of increasing the expenditure on these provisions. Some European countries are now, for example, experiencing an increase in the proportion of individuals who have lost their ability to work compared to having babies. They are facing precise difficulties related to the lack of a work forceMoreover, the second issue is being given money that the authority can invest in other more useful sectors, such as education and the military, to develop the intelligence and safety of countries for people in retirement. It is evident that dividing investment into this category comes at a huge cost to a country's budget. As an outcome, this condition can cause the government to not focus on other primary fields anymore. These two examples can easily explain why this case has many disadvantages rather than merits.In conclusion, the ageing population seems to have some important sides, such as being aware of historical characteristics and protecting from losing customs for our generation; rising unemployed people degree; and having a reduction in countries budget, which can be underpinned by unresolved issues for the government.