Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the child having a large number of toys? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children are fond of toys. As a result, a variety of parents buy a lot of gifts for them to play. What is the outcome of buying a lot of toys for children?. In this,essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of children having a large number of toys. To begin with, buying a lot of toys for children, cultivate the habit of sharing. If they have more toys, they tend to share them with their friends. This way he or she will have more friends, and learn to stay independently and gain a lot of exposure. For example, when I was 10 years old, my mother bought me a kitchen set, which I used to share with my friends. I still remember we used to prepared food with lots of love and care. Adding to that, In the modern world, spending an ample amount of time with kids is almost impossible. So when we buy a lot of educational toys for them, they intend to learn and make the best use of them. For instance, I bought my child, an Abacus, which is quite useful for him to develop his Mathematical skills. Also, some toys like basketball, football not only helps them to stay fit but also rejuvenates the mind and help them to concentrate on their studies. On the flip side, there are few games like computer games and videos games which are not encourageable. Because this makes them lazy, and also reduces the chance of interacting with the external world. For example, games like PUBG and other fighting games which involves shooting people in the games increase the attitude of vulgarness in small children and also develops negativity in their mind. In conclusion, buying infinite toys does not matter, as long as if they are bought wisely considering the consequences. Ultimately, getting wise toys to children, help them to think better and grow efficiently.