Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe the best source for learning and getting information from the newspaper; however, others think that the Internet is much better than newspapers.In my opinion, I think the Internet is a better source for getting information and learning. Nowadays,the internet is growing rapidly and also gives us a new way to get information.In the past,the newspaper was the only way to know what happened from all over the world. However, newspapers had some practical problems stopping people got the latest information. For example, journalists took time to write the paper,and later,it took more time to print out,and delivering newspapers all over the cities is the hardest.If people who lived in the remote counties would take a few days or a few weeks to get the data or letters. On the other hand,the Internet crosses over the newspaper's obstacle.The males and females no matter where they live could get the newest news without interruption. For instance, During the Covid-19 period, people were not allowed to public spaces such as schools, companies,and libraries. Furthermore,the public was afraid of touching anything because of unknown vital and newspapers became one of things that people didn't want to touch.At the same time, students were not allowed to school and the internet learning became the only way to gain knowledge and get information from the government. In fact, newspapers are the real stuff that we can touch,copy,cut down and memorize the information we care about.In the data explosion period,the real things are more precious than we can keep them in our diary. Moreover, some places without the internet, the newspaper become more important. To sum up, in modern society, the internet is a better way to gain knowledge and information.