Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

We are living in a world, where everyone wants to be a successful person without doing anything. some people believe that children should not be given homework every day while some folks disagree with this. I am going to explain both sides and also going to give my personal opinion on this topic. To begin with, a few parents think that their children deserve to spend more time with family and friends when they are home. The biggest reason they think like that because it's important for today's generation to make bonds with their loved ones. I remember, I read somewhere that 6 out of 10 children don't get enough time to spend with their family because they are always busy with their homework. On the opposite side, some families think that homework should be given to their kids on a daily basis so that they can succeed in their life. According to their point-of-view, it's good because it helps them to shape their future, with this they can choose the path they want to more focus on, hence helping them to achieve their future goals in life. According to World Education Board, students have a high chance to be successful person in future if they focus on their favourite subjects. I personally think that it's important for schools to give students homework that they can finish in less time or give them more practical work so that they can do it as a regular life activity with their beloved family.