Museums and art galleries should concentrate on works that show history and culture of their own country rather than works of the other parts in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well, museums are the best place to display any art from different countries. Many public believe that museums and professional galleries should only display historical and cultural technique pieces of their own country rather than displaying other countries' profession. I strongly disagree with the given statement because other nation's profession is also important as others and citizens should educated with other arts also by displaying it. To begin with, people like to study and get knowledge about different countries' craft and culture. If a person likes another rustic's art and wants to learn about it or get a close look at the craft of that country he or she could visit technique galleries that represent other arts and history. For Instance, In order to learn about Rome's profession as I liked its history and culture, I recently visited the Indian national museum (INM) as they were displaying other nation's art also including Rome. Furthermore, educating people about different society's cultures and history is also important because every country has its own cultural difference and different kind of craft. If a person is studying past, museums and professional galleries are the best places to learn deeply about this kind of thing as it helps in their career. To get a better understanding of the past and culture of other nations. To recapitulate the above data, It is good to display own rustic's past and civilization, so citizens get more familiar with their own nation, However, other nations are also important because the public liked it and it helps professionals in their field.