In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of technology, nowadays, people are looking forward to driverless cars, which is people can take a rest inside the car wherever they want to go. In my opinion, there is a more positive impact on driving without controlling it. This essay will discuss both sides of the driverless car. To begin with advantage, there are two benefits. people can relax in the vehicle while people are moving and also people are enabled to use the time efficiently. For the starter, In modern society, there is a lot of accident because of the lack of sleeping moment. It can lead to killing somebody. Besides, the worker who lives very busy that they are enabled unable to work during they are moving. Hence, These will reduce car accidents and offer more hours to workers. On the other hand, I think driverless cars also cause a huge loss of unemployment. Actually, In fact, a lot of drivers are needed for delivering packages. because of, public order the product from online, which is delivered to inform of their home. Thus, if truck drivers lost their job, they will be poor. And then, society can be depressed, it is a very serious problem for society. To conclude, although it will be damage to workers who are driving the truck, it prevents of the car accident and offers the flexible time, which is a good effect for human's life. Finally, I think that the population cannot avoid of advancement of the auto industry. the government must think solution about unemployment of driver