‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

There is an idea that those who earn an income should give a regular percentage of money to support benevolence. I do not deny who someone needs to help, but this doesn't mean that everyone must afford currency to charity. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my opinion in detail. Primarily, It seems that the poor and middle-class families whose wages are the principal source of income are insufficient money. In other words, Much of their salary is spent by them household spendings, such as food, clothing, housing (rent), energy, transport, and miscellaneous services. If wages increase smaller than inflation, they can not afford their consumption expenditure contributes to perhaps impossible to give charity. Finally, there is an almost universal consensus that contributors to charity support various things than money. For example, the United Nations give relief food, medicine, and clothes to natural disaster or humanitarian crisis countries. In addition, some individuals volunteer for public health, animal care, women's empowerment, etc. While it may be correct that there are some positives to provide a certain amount of their income to charity. Most notably, If the donators set a scheduled fixed donation each month for a particular charity, that can motivate them to be more proactive to charity. However, Not everyone will be able to donate regularly, which can cause a decline in participants of the fundraiser. It is sensible to conclude that, Monetary for of fixed donate is not the only way to reach the charity, and if you wanted to give things, it would positively help any other.