Despite a large number of gyms, a slulifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this contemporary world, Our life has become monotonous and tenacious due to a lack of interesting exercises and work. Although there is an enormous amount of gyms and sports facilities available, the obese lifestyle is trending in the modern world.There are two problems such as health issues and mental health resulted fromthis style of living. In my opinion, The viable solution is encouragement and advertisement from organizations/schools and the government to keep the mass population fit. To commence with, Firstly, the main issue with the sedentary habits are degradation of own well-being by inviting chronic diseases. This is because deficiency of proper fitness and fat consistent diet style welcomes illnesses like heart attack,cancer and many more. For example, a plethora of Indians have huge cholesterol problems due to oily food habits moreover plentiful hospitals are filled with heart patients.Alternatively, sluggish behaviour also makes social awkwardness between individuals since people care more about their looks and it hampers mental health.To illustrate, many obese human beings gets bullied at social events as they don't look slender or smart furthermore it affects their mental health and multiple cases of suicide have been reported all over the world. Therefore, desk bounded way of living is not beneficial for society as it reduces the life span as well as affects mental strength. On the other hand, a feasible fix for this can be the involvement of organizations and awareness by the government. A few organizations and schools have started focusing on the fitness of people by introducing more physical activities in the curriculum at the same time in office work. In fact, It is mandatory for adolescents to participate in physical training classes in institutions that keeps them healthy.The government also play a key role in this by advertising multiple yoga and physical activity events at a large level. For example, Yoga day has been celebrated in India where netizens perform yoga and meditation in order to be fit. As a result, the Mass population has come out of their seated lifestyle and started living healthy. To conclude, Unless there is no change in the way we live the inactive lifestyle will be gaining popularity in this modern era. The legislative bodies and companies,schools should come together and create a healthy environment for all individuals.