Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Artist should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Freedom is the most important factor of artistry and certainly, the artist should have more power to express any ideas and concept. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, freedom is a key tool for all artists to deliver their's concept through paintings. The most painters can create the awareness by their imagination-based. For example, when a painter thinks beyond the limit of actual fact while that picture looks like marvelous such as Monolesa picture. To be more precise, we can see that many artists make awareness abot society problems through their's work such as Coronavirus disease awareness. In other words, the atmosphere also needs for develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples the innovative interpretation because a peaceful environment can get more fellings and opinion about any kind of situation and sometimes an exemption can stimulate to the innovative mindset. Furthermore, when a person wants more creativity talent while he wants a more privilage to express any ideas and thoughts. For example, many developed nations provide a lot of power who an artist to use all privilage privileges on their actions consequently, they can think beyond the limit and they get a potential outcome. Moreover, cetainly, the privilage can reflect the actual theme of picture. Hence, when we want a cut and clear picture while we should give all immunity to the musicians. To conclude, I strongly agree with this statement because an artist should have more power to express to their's interpretation and feelings through their's drawings. I hope this trend is conducive for get the marvelous drawings.