society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. Do you agree?

There are opinons that rules and laws are indispensable for keeping the society from any disruption. In my opinion, such legal boundary assists on maintain the social fairness and security. To begin with, legal principles standadize standardized social behaviours thanks to clearly specified decrees that are widely applied on every citizen no matter what their social status or economical backgrounds are. Indeed, legislation is founded on life situations and able to clairify between right or illegal behaviours so that conflicts and disputes are reasonably resolved. Therefore, wrong-doers who violated laws will be strictly punished and those obey principle and have significant contributions will be complimented and rewarded. Moreover, crime rate could be reduced and society will be more secured if rules and laws are effectively enforced by authorities. To be specific, citizens can be awared awarded of compulsory manners or those are banned and try their best to not cross the red line and not to be punished. Consequently, severe law orders help to prevent illegal doing and decrease the number of criminals. In conclusion, I believe that implementation of rules and laws by government and court is necessary to keep society function while people still have their freedom justifiable but within the limit set by legislation.