Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the contemporary era, people have busy lifestyles. They do not have free time for any other activities. There are huge people who don' t have time for their receiving enough sleep. This is a grave serious complication and has many repercussions which, I shall discuss the cause and result in the following paragraph. The first and foremost cause which comes to my mind is that some public is taking many kinds of tension and stress. The crowd worry about their work and students worried about their studies. Some community don' t use their brain as well as don' t work hard. They just worry about their problem. They don' t think of the solution to their trouble. For example, One of my friends is named Ranjit Singh. He is working in civil trade and he always takes the tension to his work as well as he doesn' t think of any solution. Someone has to tell him. So, this is the main cause of lack of sleep. However, there is one famous dictum "God does not create a lock without its key" likewise, there are some solutions to these causes. The public has to make their timetable and follow that table. They have to think of the solution to their problem and work hard. They should not think negative. Furthermore, they should do exercise every day. Finally, if they will be tense free then they can easily sleep. In conclusion, it can be said that "every dark cloud has a silver lining" in the same way people have to make rules and regulation their life and should not break.