People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

In metro cities, there are several benefits live in there but also people have to face many challenges in their diurnal life Like pollution, population and traffic jams. In this, essay we will discuss the issue which, people have to tackle in their daily life as well as the solution to these problems. To begin with, nowadays everyone wants to move to the urban areas because of the high paying jobs and lavish life. Every year many folks leave their homes and settle in metro cities and it increases the population that cause a range of problems in their day to day lives. One of the biggest challenges is a traffic jam. For example, in Delhi or Mumbai citizens hit the wall in long hours in jams because of the cramped roads. Cars sluggish all the time it is one of the reasons they can't reach on time. Secondly, air pollution is one of the common but important issues in big cities according to the report Delhi is the most polluted capital in the world,Generally dewaller use their own vehicle it is emitting fume that causes asthma, cancer which is the cause of many death. However, Government goes the extra mile and take stern actions. For instance, they should construct wide roads and highways as well as rise public transports so that, dweller can avoid traffic jam and reach on time, moreover citizens should stop the engine while in red lights it is good for the environment. Society should use public transport rather than their own vehicles. Authority should develop towns or villages so people don't need to migrate to metropolises. Everyone knows that air pollution is one of the reasons for global warming. It is growing dramatically so we should take major steps, for example, people should grow plants furthermore they should use CNG gas it is helpful for the environment. Dwellers try to use public service other than own cars. In conclusion, Although, there are so many benefits of the cities, citizens face manifold problems in their day to day life for this government should consider this problem and address that.