The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

Nowadays, teenagers adapt to technologies faster than elderly people. Personally, i think i completely agree that they responsible for developments in our live. First of all, as far as know young generation have more motivation to change their live and world in good way. Even if we give chance to elderly people they will not work as a teenagers, cause of this motivation and health. For example Mark Zuckrberg he is a creator of international messenger under the name Facebook.He create it when he was 24 years old and it was most popular app but if we compare now and past Facebook become less popular as Mark become older. That's why people who is younger have a good productivity and thoughts. Secondly, young people do not avoid risk and do not fear about their business. What i mean by this it means that they ready to fight with problems face to face and decide it without running or avoid issue and create new technologies. For instance Steave Jobs he is creator of company Apple and he has a film about it all. In one moment, he search a sponsor for his company and he find one person, he said to Steave certain amount of money but Steve venture and said twice more than sponsor and he accept. Thus, prove that risk not always but some times excuse. To conclude, i strongly believe that young generation can influence to world and it make them more motivated.