The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is very much true that good health is better wealth which can be gained by the high standard of living. Therefore, a fair amount of the public believes that our health depends on our quality of life, hence I totally agree with this statement and I would like to present some examples. To embark on, a first -class lifestyle will determine the high quality of our health. Firstly, when you have everything in your hand and then we will get it whenever we need including health too. Secondly, during your energy, crisis you may get support from a super high professional doctors team as you have a good lifestyle with a good income in society. And last but not least, the one who has the quality of heart can go for monthly or yearly medical checkups which may feel them confident and identify if there are any fitness-related issues in advance. For example, conducting ECG yearly will be helpful to identify any sudden heart-related problems. As per recent Google survey findings, 60% of people are having long term life span than other average people who are not having a good aspect of life. However, undoubtedly, there are some challenges even with below poverty community to lead their regular life Such as family monthly expenses, kids school fees and many more. on the other hand, their monthly income is very less to look after everything of family regular expenses. For instance, 70% of family income will be consumed in the form of house rent and the rest can be used only for their monthly expenses. To sum up, one must be looked after his health on a daily basis even though busy with office works and assignments. Finally, when we have good health and then we will get a super life which can find peace of life during our old age.