Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all their courses in foreign countries .While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, a wide variety of learners have options whether they should study abroad or just attend part-time courses in foreign countries. I partly consent that there are lots of undeniable advantages when it comes to studying in foreign countries because this trend of studying may bring some potential risks that young learners could not foresee. On the one hand, it has been believed that going abroad for studying is a good choice for many reasons. First, learners have the opportunity to get access to the top-notch education system which has gained good reputation for years as Havard University in the United States, Oxford University in the United Kingdom, Monash Univesity in Australia. After graduating in one of those well-known educational institutions like those, learners could get valuable certificates and be available to sacrifice their knowledge for the well-paid workplace. Second, if leaners have chance to go abroad, they might be more mature and independent in the future. On the grounds that they have to self-regulate their daily routines, including studying, working and other personal things, they probably find the way to balance their life by themselves. On the other hand, regarding living alone in the secluded non-native place or particularly, studying at home for a long time in the Covid-19 pandemic, some of young learners are likely to face to potiential risks. Take my younger sister for example, she is now a fresh-man in Goethe University in Germany, under the social distance requirements in over six months, instead of being happy and hilarious as usual, she thinks about suicide because she cannot suffer from the loneliness and handle her mental disorder symptoms. It is extremely dangerous if she does not share anything to anyone else beside, even with her peers. One more thing I would like to mention about is that finanical problems. Spending a long time far from Motherland and unexpectedly delayed courses might lead to the burden of finance. Young learners need a very sharp attempt to address that undoubted problem. To sum up, although studying abroad and its benefits are a dream of every learner around the world, I personally think that online or short-term courses would be the wise choice in the complicated pandemic period, in order to prevent probable menace of mental health and financial problem.