The development of modern technology in communication has benefited some people; however, others have had no benefits at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the recent times, it is considered that modern automation in communication helping most of the individuals with their developments in various areas. However, others claims that there is not benefit of using it. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the statement as technology is playing key role all over the world and still there are making improvements to use it better. This essay will substainate my opinion in the following paragraphs with revelant examples. Firstly, Communication plays a crucial role across the nation and it always keeps people connected. Social media, such as facebook and watsapp Whatsapp are on the demand in this automation which allows individuals to communicate to their loved one and share their common interests. Although people staying far from their family, still able to contact them with the help of the social media. Moreover, it has broken the boundaries between countries. Tele-conferencing, for instance, allows people from different nation to connect immediately via video meeting. This is the most efficient way of communicating which is in practise currently. On the other hand, some people claims that modern advancement may not be efficient and secured for privacy. However, there are improvements in the communication development for the privacy which helps people to use the technology securely. Users can modify the setting while using the automation where user can apply filters to their personal information. Many professionals introduced updagraded upgrade computer for the users personal privacy. For example, while using social media, people can apply strong filter not to display their data publicly. Thus, it helps on data privacy by using new technolgy. To conclude, new innovations in modern technology in communication certainly benefited many of the individuals.