Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?Has this become a positive or negative development.

Technological advancements of the present day have transformed the way of communication between individuals.These improvements have impacted the way people develop a relationship in various dimensions. This is definitely a good improvement.The following paragraphs would elaborate more. To start with, in the olden days, the community used to travel long distances to see their friends and family.Nowadays,as mobile phones have come into the picture, the crowd are just making a call and checking well being. Additionally,people used to form a very close bond with neighbours. Moreover,any kind of important information is handed over to hand in earlier days,whereas, now it can be instantly sent by email or message. For instance, even the very busy people can invite all their relatives by just typing once and sending to all at once. Thus technology has made everything easier for the public. However, these inventions are also negatively impacting our relationships with our families.individuals are becoming too much addictive to these gadgets and not even spending their dinner time with family. For example, society has become fascinated with these machines and are neglecting the humans next to them. To conclude, public interaction has tremendously changed with the advent of technology. Although this has positives and negatives, advantages seem to outweigh disadvantages, Hence,overall this is a positive advancement.