In some areas of the US , a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to go outdoor after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. to what extend do you agree of disagree with this?

preventing teenagers from going outside after a specific time at night if they are not escorted by a grown-up is applied in some regions of the US. Personally, i strongly agree with this case, and in this essay I will discuss my point of view. in the beginning, I think it is a brilliant idea to impose a curfew on this situation since it will be a kind of support for parents who are struggled to make full control of their children during this complicated phase; I mean a teenager stage. really, it is the most exhausting stage, since they tend to break up all parents ' rules and boundaries.so that, it is much more helpful to work as a unit with the government, instead of leaving the parents encounter their children's difficulties alone. moreover, this restriction will limit the negative impacts yield from leaving the teenager outside their home alone for late time, which leads to unresponsible behaviours,sometimes. for instance, they may tend to go to unsafe places, and make themselves vulnerable to the risk from dangerous people. furthermore, they may get used to take illegal drugs or get engaged in criminal damage. really, i believe that this decision will have a vast benefit for parents and the government itself. to conclude, forcing the teenager to stay at home after a particular time at night the right decision. and will support the parents to avoid different kinds of challenges with their children, also in general, it will decrease the number of crimes in the community and help the teenager to exceed this stage safely and without harming their selves or harming others.