Some parents think it is good to have mobile phones for their children, others disagree with it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is very much true that mobile phones are not good for our health regardless of any age. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that the mobile phone is the most dangerous device which could impact kids brain functionality, hence I would like to express my viewpoints with the list of pros and cons of this statement. To embark on, a mobile dial will kill the most valuable point and if we handover it to the youngster and then they will not study well as they keep on looking into it, moreover their brain and thought process will get effect highly due to intense radiation. Firstly, if a kid owns a mobile and then they may not focus on their studies and it may disturb their school assignments too. Secondly, as a kid is holding the phone for longer life and then eventually they may not talk with their parents and relatives directly, hence it may lead to creating gaps between parents and youth. And last but not least, they may look for some unwanted videos which are not good for them during their school days. As per recent Google survey findings, 70% of college students are failing in their examinations due to mobile phones only. However, undoubtedly, there are very few advantages of mobile when compare to disadvantages such as a phone can help to kid during some urgent time as they talk or text to their father immediately. On the other hand, kids may do browsing over the mobile when they got assigned homework from their school and last but not least, these smartphones are very much helpful during the time of kids projects or any research analysis. For instance, looking for new methods and formulas in smartphones may help to get the required information as soon as possible. To sum up, a phone is only for talk and text and kids must use the mobile very limitedly as per their need. Finally, mothers also must have some visibility on youth while kids are using the mobile. if we ignore kids during their mobile use and it may cause multiple problems.