Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy thing. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . Discuss both these and give your own opinion.

The effectiveness of advertisement has been increasing rapidly consequently, ads are underrated nowadays. However, some believe that add stimulates to purchase things, others think that add is a normal one, therefore, we do not give more attention on it. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, the advert is a vital factor in the marketing field because the public can understand a specific brand through the poster. For example, when buying a phone, we think about only a special brand such as an iPhone and Samsung this is the effectiveness of the advertisement. Moreover, this can register to the people mind in the ceratin brand by using quality of video and songs consequently, this can provoke to buy things and sometimes a person buys unwanted stuff also. Conversely, certainly, advertising is not a special one this means we do not give more attention to it such as many crowds in these days when entering billboards on-screen while they change the channel due to the population have more awareness about it. For instance, in social media such as Youtube and Facebook, these kinds of media put the billboards in before play the video but many folks skip the adverts even starting before five seconds consequently, the crowd does not like to watch add than ever past. This not only happens on online platforms but also happens on television. To conclude, certainly, the adverts can help to buy a special product but many folks have more awareness about the ad and they say this is normal, therefore, we do not give more attention to it. However, in my opinion about this, certainly, the poster is not a unique one and we have to do skip the ad when we feel like annoying and get boredom. I hope this trend is conducive for a stay away from detrimental effects.