Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Nowadays, it is often argued that giving a lot of important information to each other has beneficial effects on the academic field, while the others think that evidence and statements have to keep in private because it is too precious and too valuable. This essay will examine whether those should be shared freely or not. On the one hand, it has some good benefits for people, who study about the particular field such as Anthropology, science, biology, and history. For example, the human being has been recorded their custom and life, which is very statement. Thus, people can know the incident of the past, which is the history of men. Also, we can predict the future. What's more, If people do not share bad things, which was damaged, people will not prevent them in the future. On the other hand, there is some limited information, because it is too important. For instance, the secret organization in each country, which is never opened to the public. Besides, those kinds of organizations are regulated by law that informs the secret statement to the nation as sometimes it is dealt with dangerous and serious problems between countries. Hence, of course, it is accepted to the public that it can't be shared and limited. To conclude, I partially understand there are very sensitive and serious statements for countries or specific organizations. Nevertheless, I think people have the right to know and communicate about anything, whether important information or not. Anyway, everyone will find out whatever they want to know later.