In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driver less. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

In the coming years, every type of vehicle will not go to need any drivers. The ones who are going to move in the interior of these automobiles will be the travellers. This could represent a tremendous disadvantage for people who earn their money by this via. These futuristic vehicles, will be outstanding for those who prefer to have a quiet and lonely ride. Certainly, this type of automobile, would be a technological and environmental advance, due to the fact, these will be electronic vehicles and the air pollution would have a notorious decrease. A great example of this could be the Prius, which are electronic automobiles, these have been helped the environment by the decrease of gas emissions; as well as people, since they do not need to pay for gas. Nevertheless, I do not believe these advantages outweigh the disadvantages. First, whether cars, such as taxis, buses and trucks are driver-free, the job opportunities will be less. Second, the electronical system of these types of vehicles might fail and leave people helpless on the streets causing gridlock, and third, it is pleasant to have a great conversation with your driver. To illustrate this point of view, Uber's drivers have an extraordinary job, travelling with them may be pleasant and, you could either have a marvellous conversation with them or ask them to change the music. To conclude, this futuristic world will be extraordinary with all these advances, however, we need to be thoughtful and think about the needs of our peers.