Wealthy nations should assest poorer countried with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree.

Countries with abundant income should lend a hand in terms of human welfare to poor countries in situations such as natural disasters.I completely agree with the given view.The following paragraphs will give the reasons for my inclination. To begin with, states that are not well developed gets shattered when a natural calamity hits them. Hence, after the disaster,both people, as well as the Government, feels low.They need some motivation to get to normal. For instance, due to the calamity, people lose their loved ones and hence feel depressed, whereas, the Government too need a lot of support to energize the public for the future.No one will be in a mood to come forward and make the people understand how that happened and what is the next move. At that time, if a well-developed nation can assist them by starting some humanitarian works for example like sending their wok force into the demolished areas for evacuating the places and moving the crowd to different locations, that country would never forget their help. Besides this, being a superpower also gives the responsibility of looking after the needy nations. Moreover, helping those disturbed countries by motivating the crowd who were severely impacted by the disaster will boost their confidence and as a result, they get vitalised for a new start.These types of works provided by well-developed nations will be well addressed at all the world meetings thus making them even more powerful. To conclude, it is justified that human resources lent by wealthy states will obviously become an asset for the poor region when they had struck with calamities. Hence, I believe that rich states should help the poor nations in these times.