In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think accounts for this phenomenon? •Technological improvements •Changes to education systems •Improvements to our diets Use specific details and examples in your answer. You may choose more than one cause.

Nowadays, generally, people are living more than past also there are arguments about causes and categorised into three factors (technological developments, reform in education systems and upgrading to our diets). In my view, the most essential factor is inventions that occurred in the technological area because our diet is healthier and education cannot be very efficient. Thanks to this world that always is finding solutions for difficulties also an area that is no exception is health and life expectancy. By contrast length of life for citizens has increased during the last decades, due to, some developments such as antibiotics and equipment for diagnosis that have been invented to remedy and also take care of the sick population. In the past people needed to travel so far to be able to have access to doctors, however, nowadays it is not that challenging because in all cities there are significant numbers of hospitals. Additionally, near than two hundred years ago it was not possible to find out the real reason for infections or some diseases but now are able to find the number of devices designed for observing and finding out the main cause. Lastly, new medicine lets doctors suggest relative minerals and necessary elements that can help patients tackle their infections, although in the past it was challenging because they were not aware of all the items that can cure infections. Other beliefs that are considered for help by these reformers are not that helpful because our diet has changed dramatically in a harmful way same as fast foods and very salty or sweaty items so i think the change in diet is not beneficial to the point and changes in the education system have helped just for a while and let students be in touch with real materials, nonetheless, it is not very positive. In conclusion, improving our life expectancy is an advantage offered by technological developments and I think these improvements let us live our lives more thanks to new medicines and instructions brought to us by inventing new items.